Iowa Craft Beer Tent Team



2017 schedule

March 4th - CIRREM - Cumming - 8th
March 12th - Spring Gravel - Colfax
March 19th - Spring Gravel - Cumming
March 25th - Crushed Rock - Ames
April 9th - Spring Gravel - Iowa City
April 28th - Trans Iowa 13 * - Grinnell/state
May 13th - Sugar Cubed - Iowa City
June 3rd - Dirty Kanza * - Emporia, KS
June 10th - Summerset - Indianola
July 8th - Lewis & Clark - Omaha
August 19th - Gravel Worlds * - NE
October 7th - Spotted Horse * - Winterset

* - Ultra Gravel - 200+ miles



2017 DTRA Schedule of Events

Fri April 14 - Marshalltown Speedway - Rain Out
Wed April 26 - Southern Iowa Speedway - 11th
Sat May 6 - Hamilton County Speedway - 5th
Tue May 16 - Marshalltown Speedway - Rain Out
Wed May 24 - Southern Iowa Speedway - 8th
Sat June 3 - Hamilton County Speedway
Sat June 10 - Boone Speedway
Fri June 16 - Stuart Speedway
Fri June 30 - Stuart Speedway
Sat July 15 - Knoxville Raceway
Sat July 22 - Hamilton County Speedway
Wed July 26 - Southern Iowa Speedway
Sat Aug 5 - Boone Speedway
Sat Aug 19 - Adams County Speedway
Fri Sept 1 - Marshalltown Speedway
Sat Sept 16 - Adams County Speedway

Follow All Breweries

Like and follow every brewery in Iowa from one page.
CLICK HERE

Map of All Breweries

See where the breweries are located
Updated 11/10/2015


Cooler Rental

Click here to rent our cooler for a week

Upcoming Events